Living Your Legacy

Annual Meeting and Volunteer Recognition Celebration

logoCongratulations to the following girls and volunteers who were honored at the Annual Meeting Thursday, April 25, 2013!

Girl of Courage- Katharine Cummings

Girl of Confidence- Rachel Reimann

Girl of Character- Miranda Roudabush

Doneta Schaeffer Memorial Scholarship- Kaitlyn Daugherty

Honor Pin recipients-

Tina Black, Janna Carter, Coleen Francik-Young, Diane Johnson, Martha Kelly, Peg Merfeld, Sue Russell, Angela (Angie) Vanderploeg, and Carolyn Young

President’s Award recipients-

Service Unit 617, Service Unit 619, Service Unit 750, Service Unit 780, Service Unit 806, Service Unit 808, Service Unit 810, Service Unit 835, Service Unit 858, Service Unit 859, Service Unit 870, Service Unit 871, Service Unit 877, Service Unit 886, Service Unit 897, and Service Unit 912

2013 Volunteer Years of Service

20 Years- Anita Falkofske-Eaton, Linda Schroeder, Jennifer Anthony, Koreen Kerfoot, and Elizabeth Vanausdeln

25 Years- Coleen Francik-Young, and Denise Rice

30 Years- Robyn Calhoun, and Drew Nagle

35 Years- Marjorie Grimm, and Diane Johnson

40 Years- Pamela Kerndt

50 Years- Marlene Brown

Thank you all again for your amazing work!

This entry was posted in News, Volunteers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s